Help CenterTime trackingHow do I delete a time entry?Updated Oct 25, 2026·1 min readRemove a time entry logged by mistake. Steps On Time or a case's Time entries card, click the trash icon (Delete entry). Confirm "Delete this time entry?". Related articles How do I review my time for the week? How do I log time manually? Was this article helpful?YesNoRelated articlesHow do I log time manually?How do I review my time for the week?How do I track time with the timer?How do I delete a draft invoice?